Danbury City Hall

Location:
155 Deer Hill Avenue
Danbury, CT 06810
203.797.4500


Click Here for Local Weather

Hours:
Monday-Wednesday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Friday-Saturday-Sunday Closed
For specific questions, please contact the individual department.

 

2016 Holidays - City Hall Closed

Holiday Observed On
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Lincoln’s Birthday Friday, February 12, 2016
Presidents’ Day & Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 15, 2016
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans’ Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Monday, December 26, 2016